Elvis Week 2017 To Feature "Wonder Of You" Orchestra Concert

Elvis Week 2017 will have a different flare this year as this is the inaugural "Elvis Week" with the new Graceland complex "Elvis' Presley's Memphis".  This complex includes several museums, shops, restaurants, theater and soundstage.  For Elvis Week fans the new features will come at a price as the 2017 event has the availability to purchase Elvis Week Ticket packages ranging from $1,500 to $205 which will include access to the August 16th concert event "Elvis: The Wonder Of You" which will feature a full orchestra akin to the two recent album releases.

If you willing to dig deep in your pockets the Elvis Week Elite Package at $1,500 will get you first four row seats for the Concert, VIP reception along with reserved seating for ALL Elvis Week events taking place at Elvis Presley's Memphis.  Individual prices are available for events as well including the Elvis Tribute Artist events.

Also if fans want access to the complex throughout the week they will need to purchase a multi-day pass.  Details and pricing for the multi day passes have not been released however the standard multi-day pass is $17 for one day, $27 for two day and $37 for three days.  With Elvis Week being more than three days it is unknown how the pricing structure will be however any ticket you purchase will have to be used in consecutive days.  Tickets go on sale for the General Public on Friday May 25th with Graceland Insiders ticket access on Thursday May 24th.

For more information on ticket pricing see below.

Upcoming June FTD Release: Elvis In Atlanta

The Follow That Dream (FTD) label will release Elvis In Atlanta on June 16, 2017.  The two CD set will feature concerts performances from the Omni Coliseum in 1975 on April 30th and May 1st respectively.


Disc 1 - April 30, 1975
01) Love Me 3:03
02) If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 2:55
03) Love Me Tender 2:40
04) All Shook Up 1:05
05) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel 2:06
06) I’ll Remember You 2:41
07) Help Me 2:41
08) How Great Thou Art 3:09
09) Introductions 6:59
10) My Boy 3:46
11) T-R-O-U-B-L-E 3:56
12) It’s Now Or Never 2:41
13) Let Me Be There 3:26
14) An American Trilogy 4:04
15) Burning Love 4:21
16) Funny How Time Slips Away 3:17
17) That’s All Right 2:28
18) Can’t Help Falling In Love 1:39
19) Closing Theme 1:29

Disc 2 – May 1, 1975 
01) Love Me 3:32
02) If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 2:54
03) Love Me Tender 2:29
04) All Shook Up 1:29
05) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel 2:41
06) Help Me 2:22
07) Why Me Lord 2:45
08) Burning Love 3:19
09) Introductions 7:58
10) My Boy 4:36
11) T-R-O-U-B-L-E 4:19
12) I’ll Remember You 2:32
13) Let Me Be There 3:24
14) An American Trilogy 4:44
15) Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:45
16) That’s All Right 2:33
17) Can’t Help Falling In Love 1:36
18) Closing Theme 1:21


Lake George Elvis Festival Ticket Pass Winner!

Congratulations to Tena Lanthier as she was the random winner of the Lake George Elvis Festival ticket pass giveaway!  Tena will get to enjoy concerts that will feature all 10 Ultimate Elvis Champions: Shawn Klush, Brandon Bennett, Bill Cherry, Justin Shandor, Cody Ray Slaughter, Ben Portsmouth, Dean Z, Jay Dupuis, David Lee and Dwight Icenhower will appear during the weekend event.  With event includes three evening concerts as well an a three day Elvis Tribute Artist competition.  

Elvis fans still wanting to attend the event can receive a 10% discount on tickets by using the code "AlwaysElvis".

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out